Yonda – Wild Blue (EP) Download

The Nigerian Talented artiste, Yonda dishes out the long-awaited Ep project titled “Wild Blue.”

The Ep project Wild Blue By Yonda which houses 8 tracks with the feature of DMW boss Davido, Sauce Kid and Mayorkun.

SEE MORE:   Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)


1. Yonda – Intro

2. Yonda – Toyin Tomatoe

3. Yonda – Cumming

4. Yonda – Fela Pikin

5. Yonda – Obey Ur Taste

6. Yonda Ft Saucekid – Bro Code

SEE MORE:   Korede Bello – Table For Two (EP)

7. Yonda Ft Davido – I Gat Doe

8. Yonda Ft Mayorkun – Tony Montana


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here