Wande Coal – Realms (EP) Download

The Black Diamond Entertainment serial hit-maker, Wande Coal has released his sophomore EP project titled “Realms”.

This time, Wande Coal’s second studio work, “Realms” EP features American rapper, Wale and Sarz.

SEE MORE:   [EP]: Ryan Omo – Ace EP

The EP project has a production credit from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano, and Sarz.

Realms” EP tracklist below;

  1. Again | DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Check | DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Naughty Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Ode Lo Like | DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ever Blazin | DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Vex (feat. Sarz) | DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Again (Remix) [feat. Wale] | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here