Teniola Apata the “Billionaire” hit track artist has announced her album will be coming out in March this year.  “Teni Makanaki”, or “Teni the Entertainer” or just “Teni” as she is popularly known is a Song Writer, Entertainer and Singer with a list of hit tracks to her name.

Teni also who hails from Ekiti State in the Western parts of Nigeria was as born in Lagos on the 12th of December, 1992. She is sister to Niniola another Nigerian music star.

She started her music career showcasing her freestyling skills on her Social Media handles releasing her first single “Amen”.

SEE MORE:   OzzyBee Ft. Teni – Omah Baby

“Teni the Entertainer” went on to burst into the limelight when she dropped the hit single “Fargin”.

Since then she has become a name that reverberates hit tracks and danceable tunes loved by all from the young to the elderly, everyone seems to have a favourite Teni track of their own.

Some Hit Tracks from Teni;

  • Amen
  • Lagos
  • Fargin
  • Askamaya
  • Fargin
  • Askamaya
  • Pareke
  • Case

Teni is known for her colourful and funky music videos has won a number of awards establishing her as a certified hitmaker.

Some Awards Teni has won include;

  • Rookie of the Year 2018 – The Headies
  • Soundcity MVP Awards Festival 2018 – Best New Artist
  • Nigeria Entertainment Awards 2018 – Most Promising Act to Watch
  • Best Recording of the Year 2019 – The Headies
  • Best Female MVP 2020 – Soundcity MVP Awards
SEE MORE:   Teni, Davido, Wizkid - Celebrity Artists Fashion Review

Teni had signed up with Magic Finger Record Label, headed by Shizzi then in 2017, she switched to Dr. Dolor Entertainment. Inspired by famous music artists the likes of King Sunny Ade, Osita Osadebe and Dolly Parton, she steadily dishes out hit track after hit track.

Dr Dolor Entertainment star girl, Teni wraps up the year with a brand new song titled “JO“. The mp3 audio is right here on Okayvibesmusic for free download.

SEE MORE:   Harrysong ft. Davido – Bum Bum Bum

You can be sure she has a lot more in store and okaymusicvibes.com will be there to update you as they drop.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here