Solidstar – My Turn (EP) Download

The Shabba Entertainment uber-talented singer, Solidstar has released his new EP project titled “My Turn“.

The EP project ‘My Turn‘ by Solidstar consists of 6 tracks and features Ugandan singer, Ykee Benda.

SEE MORE:   Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

The project had a production boost from MKBeats and others.

See “My Turn“ EP tracklist below;

  1. Right Track
  2. Every Time (feat. Ykeebenda)
  3. Calling
  4. Aso Ebi
  5. Mata
  6. Get Up


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here