Snazzygrin – Gene6ix Of Snazzygrin (ALBUM) Download

The South-South Rapper, Snazzygrin has released his highly anticipated album project titled “GENE6IX OF SNAZZYGRIN”.

The album project “GENE6IX OF SNAZZYGRIN” consists of 9(nine) tracks and 2(two) Bonus Tracks which features; Graham D, Ovi, Tentik, Daviva Trillz, Princess Vanexxa, Kaptain.

SEE MORE:   Snazzygrin – Nobody

The album project production credit goes to C Major, Tuan, Mr Moore, Jaymill, KizzyBeatz, Ps, No Limit, and Graham D.

Download the full album below; Tracklist:-

1. Gene6ix (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. When | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. My Gallery | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Believe ft. Graham D | DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: YFN Lucci – Wish Me Well 3

5. Sorry (O2) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ghetto Boy ft. Ovi & Tentik | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. African Woman | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Why ft. Daviva Trillz | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bridget ft. Princess Vanexxa & Kaptain | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Paddy | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here