Selebobo – Bobo Of Africa (EP) Download

The Vault Records artist, Selebobo has unleashed his long-awaited EP project titled “Bobo Of Africa“.

The Ep project “Bobo Of Africa” by Selebobo consist of  7-songs with guest appearances from Tekno and Charass.

SEE MORE:   Selebobo – Loyal

The production credit goes to Ozedikus, Wisedon, and others.

Bobo Of Africa” EP tracklist below;

  1. Necessary
  2. Loyal
  3. Dey
  4. Dai Dia (feat. Tekno)
  5. Dis Love
  6. Take
  7. Kilode (feat. Charass)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here