Talented Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”.

With “Need More” already released off the Project, the new Body of work is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks.

Other Artistes featured on the project are , Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya & Harmonize .

SEE MORE:   Julien Baker – Faith Healer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here