PsychoYP, Azanti – YP & Azanti (Vol. 1) EP Download

The Nigerian hip-hop singer and songwriter, PsychoYP and Azanti have unleashed their highly anticipated EP project, “YP & Azanti (Vol. 1)”.

The Ep project, “YP & Azanti (Vol. 1)” EP consists of 8 songs with no guest appearance.

SEE MORE:   CDQ – See the Queue (EP)

The Ep project production credit goes to Big Fish, Remy Baggins, Jaylon, Malin Daya, Johnson IP, Azanti, Lorenzo, Dr. Fuse, and 44DB.

YP & Azanti (Vol. 1)” EP tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. Caro
  3. Long Way From Home
  4. New Bag
  5. Nobody
  6. Focused
  7. Posted Up
  8. Ji Masun


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here