MacLucky – Hope (EP) Download

Nigerian Gospel singer/songwriter Maclucky come through with his long-anticipated Extended playlist (EP) title HOPE Ep.

The Ep is set to put Maclucky on the spot where he belongs also an introduction of his unique sound and to properly lunch himself into the music scene.

The Extended playlist (EP) houses six (7) Solid tracks featuring Bowk, Attah Ivo, And Oma.

SEE MORE:   [Album] Frank Edwards – Anglican EP

The album has a production boost from Jehu, Soundcraft, and Paul B Beatz.

Hope Ep TrackList Below!!

1. Dear Self (Feat. Bowk) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Can || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Start Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dream || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Kid Tini – The Second Coming

5. To The Top || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. If Only || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Work Hard (Feat. Attah Ivo & Oma) || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here