Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP) Download

Laycon – Who is Laycon? (EP) Download; The talented Nigerian rapper, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon has released a brand new EP project “Who Is Laycon?”.

However, the EP “Who Is Laycon?” by Laycon consists of 8 solid tracks and features the likes of Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Conway the Machine - From King to a GOD (Deluxe)

Who Is Laycon?” EP tracklist below;

  1. The Question (Intro)
  2. Who Is Laycon
  3. Hiphop (feat. Deshinor)
  4. Accolades (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)
  5. Come with Me
  6. Narcos (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai)
  7. Motivation (feat. Tinu)
  8. Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here