Kweku Smoke – More MP3 Download

Kweku Smoke – More MP3 Download – The Ghanaian rap superstar, Kweku Smoke comes up with a brand new track record titled, “More” which was produced by Atown TSB.

More’ by Kweku Smoke is taken from his debut album that is yet to be released Snoop Forever which consists of 16 tracks.

SEE MORE:   Show Dem Camp, CDQ & Falz – Henessy Cypher 1

The 16-track project features Sarkodie, Kwesi Arthur, Joey B, Efy, Efya, Bosom P-Yung, Emtee and others.

Download & share, Kweku Smoke – More MP3 Download.

SEE MORE:   Chike Ft. Simi – Running (To You)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here