Fireboy DML – Apollo (ALBUM) Zip Download

The YBNL Nation/Empire artiste, Fireboy DML has unleashed his highly anticipated sophomore album project titled “Apollo”.

The album project, ‘Apollo‘ by Fireboy DML consists of a 17-tracks project with songs like ‘Eli‘, ‘Tatttoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘, and others.

SEE MORE:   Fireboy DML ft. Wande Coal – Spell (VIDEO)

The album project production credit goes to Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz and P.Prime.

Apollo‘ album tracklist below;

  1. Champ (feat. D Smoke)
  2. Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
  3. ELI
  4. Tattoo
  5. Favourite Song
  6. New York City Girl
  7. Lifestyle
  8. Airplane Mode
  9. 24 (Interlude)
  10. Dreamer
  11. Afar (feat. Olamide)
  12. Go Away
  13. Shadé
  14. Friday Feeling
  15. God Only Knows
  16. Sound
  17. Remember Me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here