DJ Cuppy ft. Ycee & Ms Banks – P.O.Y Mp3 Download

The Nigerian DJ, songwriter, and producer, DJ Cuppy has unleashed a new track record titled, “P.O.Y” featuring Ycee and Ms Banks. The track, ‘P.O.Y‘ by DJ Cuppy comes from his previous album project tagged “Original Copy”.

SEE MORE:   Mr Eazi ft. J Balvin – Lento

The album project “Original Copy” by Dj Cuppy consists of 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema, and others.

The album has a production credit from Killertunes and many others.

SEE MORE:   PsychoYP, Azanti – Intro

Download & share, DJ Cuppy ft. Ycee, Ms Banks – P.O.Y.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here