Download DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future Album Mp3 Zip Audio

Multi talented Nigerian disc jockey, record producer and songwriter, DJ Consequence comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Vibes From The Future“.

‘Vibes From The Future Album’ is the studio collection by the sensational artiste, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

From The Project, “Vibes From The Future” Consists of 9 tracks and had guest appearance from top and talented artistes.

For the forthcoming extended playlist, the dancehall star worked with a couple of music producers.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: 9ice – Fear Of God

The album collection and tracklist is available here for your free and fast download.


Download DJ Consequence – Vibes From The Future Album Tracklist Below:

1. Bad Mami Ft. Victony | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Enter Ft. Mc Fish & Brownjoel | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Adora Ft. DNA | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jo (Dance) Ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason | DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)

5. Soju Ft. Bad Boy Timz | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sade Ft. Lyta & Buju | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Uber Refix Ft. Hanujay | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Floss Ft. Nifty & Abstraktt | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lungu Riddim Ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade | DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here