Di’Ja – Aphropop Vol. 1 (EP) Download

The Mavin Records female hit-maker, Di’Ja comes up with her long-awaited Ep project tagged, “Aphropop Vol. 1”.

The EP project “Aphropop Vol. 1” consists of 6 solid tracks with a guest appearance from Sunkey.

SEE MORE:   Di’Ja – Inyamuri

The Ep project production credits go to DJ Coublon, Egar Boi, and others.

Aphropop Vol. 1” EP tracklist below;

  1. Yaraye Iye
  2. Crazy (feat. Sunkey)
  3. Inyamuri
  4. All The Time
  5. Jonah
  6. Ayo


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here