Davido – Something Fishy Mp3 Download

The Nigerian star, Davido has officially unleashed a brand new track record titled, “Something Fishy”. The track, ‘Something Fishy‘ by Davido comes from his previous Album project tagged “A Better Time”.

The album project “A Better Time” by Davido consists of 17-songs and features the likes of, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda, and many more.

SEE MORE:   MUSIC: Tidinz – Road To Billions

The album project has the production credit from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls, and others.

SEE MORE:   Teni – JO (prod. P Prime)

Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Download & share, Davido – Something Fishy.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here