Ckay – Boyfriend EP Album Download

Ckay – Boyfriend EP Album Download; The Warner Music Artist, Ckay released his anticipated studio Ep project tagged ‘Boyfriend‘.

The new body of work ‘Boyfriend EP‘ contains of seven (7) solid tracks with the feature of Oxlade, KiDi, Bianca Costa and Amaarae

SEE MORE:   MacLucky – Hope (EP)


1. Ckay – Felony

2. Ckay – Show My Side ft. Amaarae

3. Ckay – Jeje De Whine

4. Ckay – Isabella

5. Ckay – Skoin Skoin ft. Bianca Costa

SEE MORE:   After “ Nwatiti”- Ckay Expands His Emblematic Songwriting

6. Ckay – Mezebu ft. Oxlade and KiDi

7. Ckay – Kiss Me Like You Miss Me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here