C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP) Download

C Blvck – Ologo Rainbow (EP) Download; The Marlian Music / Cash N Out Entertainment signed artist, C black comes through with his latest extended play project titled “Ologo Rainbow.”

C Black EP project “Ologo Rainbow” consists of eight tracks including features from Idowest, Zlatan, Dammy Krane, Naira Marley and more.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Reekado Banks – Off The Record (EP)


1. C Blvck Ft. Idowest – Ice Ice

2. C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O gbona

3. C Blvck Ft. Sugarboy – Belinda

4. C Blvck – Priceless Gold

5. C Blvck – Pelee

SEE MORE:   C Blvck Ft. Zlatan, Dammy Krane & Abramsoul – O Gbona

6. C Blvck Ft. Naira Marley – Ogologo

7. C Blvck – Lyrical Mafia

8. C Blvck Ft. Afrikan Boy – Eberu Oloun (Fear God)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here