Bode Blaq – Journey (EP) Album Download

Bode Blaq – Journey (EP) Album Download; The Nigerian talented act Bode Blaq comes up with a brand new album project titled Journey EP.

Journey EP” by Bode Blaq consists of 9 good tracks which he features Dremo, Wale Turner, Davolee, Jaido P, Kabex. With music production credits to known sound benders like: Tuzi, Whalez, Timi jay, Marquaii, Wali Tali, Damayo and Synx.

SEE MORE:   Bode blaq – Journey


1. Journey

2. One Blow

3. Certainly ft. Wale Turner & Jaido P

4. Hallelujah

5. No Cap ft. Dremo

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Tems – For Broken Ears EP

6. Ask ft. Davolee

7. Badboy

8. Way Up Ft. Kabex


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here