Download Umu Obiligbo Signature Full Album Zip

The hot buzzing melodic big boy known as Umu Obiligbo comes through with a very dope project aptly called “Signature” album, the complete Zip album songs are right here for download.

The extra gigantic project behold 10 Solid Tracks with the appearance from Bube, Nigerian indigenous Rapper Zoro Bube and Singer Victor AD.

SEE MORE:   Umu Obiligbo ft. Bube – Aka Chineke


1. Chisom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Fine Bobo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oga Police (Feat. Zoro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. On God (Feat. Victor AD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Respect || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Various Artists – Judas and the Black Messiah: The Inspired Album

6. Aka Chineke (Feat. Bube) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Know Your Friend || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nma Nwanyi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. They Must Talk || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Amara || DOWNLOAD MP3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here