Tiwa Savage Celia Album Zip Download

The Nigerian lyrical Goddess known as Tiwa Savage comes through with a very dope project which she intends to give a name as “Celia“.

The new Body of Work, “Celia Album” is compiled with 13 Amazing tracks featuring Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Dice Ailes, and Others.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Sia – Music – Songs From and Inspired By the Motion Picture

See Tiwa Savage Celia Album Tracklist

1. Save My Life

2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) 

3. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa)

4. Koroba

5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Alice) 

6. Dangerous Love

SEE MORE:   B.O.C Madaki – Northy By Nature (ALBUM)

7. Park Well (feat. Davido) 

8. Us (Interlude) 


9. Ole (feat. Naira Marley)

10. Attention

11. Glory

12. Celia’s Song


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here