Taylor Swift evermore (deluxe version) Zip Download

Download album Taylor Swift evermore (deluxe version) Zip: Taylor Swift has dropped a brand new album titled Taylor Swift evermore (deluxe version) Zip download.

Taylor Swift evermore (deluxe version) Album Tracklist 

1. Willow
2. Champagne Problems
3. Gold Rush
4. Tis The Damn Season
5. Tolerate It
6. No Body, No Crime Ft. Haim
7. Happiness
8. Coney Island Ft. The National
9. Ivy
10. Cowboy Like Me
11. Long Story Short
12. Marjorie
13. Closure
14. Evermore Ft. Bon Iver
15. Right Where You Left Me
16. It’s Time To Go


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here