Simi Restless II EP Mp3 Zip Download

The Nigerian sweet voice singer is well known as Simi brings in the most succulent project she tagged as “Restless II” ep.

Restless II EP by Simi beholds 6 solid tapes with few features.

SEE MORE:   Simi gifts N200K to lady who thanked her husband for buying Christmas chicken

See Simi Restless II EP Tracklist Below

1. No Longer Beneficial || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. There For You (feat. Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. City Lights || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Triggered (feat. WurlD) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Undeserving || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE MORE:   Simi – Undeserving

6. Bites The Dust (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Simi Restless II EP Mp3 Zip Download 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here