Patoranking Three Album Mp3 Zip Download

The Nigerian sensational singer Patoranking has unleashed his third wavy project which he named as “Three“.

“Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Post Malone – Beerbongs and Bentleys

See Patoranking Three Album Tracklist & Download Below

  1. Mon Bébé (feat. Flavour)
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here