Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Zip Download

The South African multi-award winning rapper Nasty C releases his much-anticipated project “Zulu Man With Some Power“.

The new Nasty C project, “Zulu Man With Some Power” album is compiled with 20 incredible tracks.

SEE MORE:   Flvme – Buddy Ft. Nasty C, Zoocci Coke Dope

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist And Download

  1. King Shit
  2. Steve Biko
  3. That’s Hard
  4. Overpriced Steak
  5. Feeling
  6. La Vida Loca
  7. Zone (feat. Tellaman)
  8. How Many Times
  9. Eazy
  10. All In One (feat. T.I)
  11. Lose Some Win
  12. Sad Boys
  13. Black And White (feat. Ari Lennox)
  14. Deep Pockets (feat. Rowlene)
  15. Bookoo Bucks (feat. Lil Gotit & Lil Keed)
  16. Palm Trees
  17. Zulu Man
  18. Ababulali
  19. There They Go
  20. They Don’t (feat. T.I)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here