Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Full Album Download

Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Full Album Download; The Nigerian famous music export, Larry Gaaga has unleashed his long-awaited album project titled “Nneka (The Pretty Serpent)“.

Addiction, The album features the likes of Marvio, Ceeza Milli, Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor Ad, Wande Coal, sarkodie and many others.

SEE MORE:   Davido – A Better Time (ALBUM)


1. Larry Gaaga – Pause (feat. Peruzzi)

2. Larry Gaaga – Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)

3. Larry Gaaga – African Princess (feat. Spotless)

4. Larry Gaaga – Baby (feat. Zoro)

5. Larry Gaaga – Loose (feat. Acetune)

6. Larry Gaaga – Ifeoma (feat. Floss)

7. Larry Gaaga – Story (feat. Victor AD)

8. Larry Gaaga – Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

SEE MORE:   Krizbeatz – African Time [Full Album]

9. Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Soundtrack)

10. Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways (feat. Marvio)

11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful (feat. Sarkodie & Wande Coal)



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here