Larry Gaaga ‎Rattle Snake Album Download

Download Larry Gaaga – Rattle Snake Album Zip File  free 2020 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Larry Gaaga comes through with his brand new project titled “Rattle Snake Album” which features: 2Baba, Sound Sultan, Mazi Floss, Umu Obiligbo, DaVido D’Banj, Patoranking, Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro, Acetune, Sugar BanaMr Chyke, Waga G, Marvio & SlowDog. stream and download below.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Drizz Ace - Sad Smiles (Wave Two The)


1. Ihotun (feat. 2Baba, Sound Sultan & Mazi Floss)

2. Doubting Thomas (feat. Umu Obiligbo & DaVido)

3. This Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo, D’Banj & Patoranking)

4. Abeg (feat. Uzikwendu, Magnito, Zoro & SlowDog)

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Sia – Music – Songs From and Inspired By the Motion Picture

5. How To Love (feat. Acetune)

6. Buga (feat. Mr Chyke & Waga G)

7. Whyne (feat. Sugar Bana)

9. Rattle Snake (feat. Marvio)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here