Heems Long Story Short Zip Download

Download album Heems Long Story Short zip: Heems has dropped a brand new album titled Heems Long Story Short zip:

Heems Long Story Short Album Tracklist 

1. Intro
2. All Eyes on Me
3. The Realest (feat. Benny the Butcher)
4. Mayhem (feat. Boldy James)
5. More Money More Problems
6. Menace to Society
7. Sacred Nights
8. It Could Happen (feat. Benny the Butcher & Rick Hyde)
9. My Diary (feat. Amber Simone)
10. Warring Ave
11. Letter to Shay


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here