Download Darey Way Home EP Album

Nigerian veteran singer, Darey finally released his new project titled “Way Home” EP. The zip album is available for download below;

Obviously, Darey’s unique project, ‘Way Home‘ EP serves as his comeback work after 5 years of break from the mainstream.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: Cheque – Razor EP

Additionally, ‘Way Home‘ EP includes 7-songs which features Patoranking and Teni with production credit from Pheelz and others.

Futher, ‘Way Home‘ EP comes after Darey’s fourth studio album, ‘Naked‘ released in 2015.

See “Way Home EP” Tracklist below

  1. Darey – Wild West
  2. Darey ft Teni – Show Me Love
  3. Darey ft Patoranking – Jojo
  4. Darey – Jah Guide Me
  5. Darey – Mo Oh
  6. Darey – Gone
  7. Darey – Way Home


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here