Aje – Timeless (EP) Download

Aje – Timeless (EP) Download; The Nigerian prolific record producer, AjeOnDMix released his highly awaited studio ep titled, “Timeless“; compiled with 5 solid tracks.

On the newly released project, Aje featured Bella Shmurda, Mohbad, Zinoleesky, Seyi Vibez, and Otega.

SEE MORE:   ALBUM: TROD – The LivinGrin EP

Aje On D Mix Timeless Tracklist: 

  1. Important Call
  2. Love Matter
  3. Try ft. Seyi Vibez
  4. Claro ft. Bella Shmurda
  5. Down ft. Zinoleesky
  6. Pariwo ft. Mohbad & Otega


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here