Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1 (ALBUM) Download

The multi-talented singer, Adekunle Gold has unleashed his sophomore album project titled, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1”.

The album project “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” by Adekunle Gold is consists of 10 solid tracks.

SEE MORE:   Davido – A Better Time (ALBUM)

The album project “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” features the likes of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi, and Tekno.

Afro Pop, Vol. 1’ album tracklist below;

  1. AG Baby (feat. Nailah Blackman)
  2. Sabina
  3. Pretty Girl (feat. Patoranking)
  4. Okay
  5. Here for Ya
  6. Exclusive (feat. Olayinka Ehi)
  7. Firewood (feat. Tekno)
  8. Something Different
  9. Water Carry Me
  10. My Ex


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here